Моя тележка

Закрыть

Learn more about our FREE SHIPPING policy

learn more

Детские кожаные мокасины

Мокасины ручной работы из 100% натуральной кожи для самых маленьких. Изготовлен с учетом знаний и заботы из итальянской кожи высшего качества, имитирующей ходьбу босиком, рекомендованной ортопедами, и в то же время стильной и современной.

Детские кожаные мокасины - это изделие «НА ЗАКАЗ», поскольку они представлены в 17 вариантах размера. На изготовление может уйти до 10 рабочих дней, хотя мы всегда делаем все возможное, чтобы все было сделано в кратчайшие сроки.

 С нашей политикой БЕСПЛАТНОЙ ДОСТАВКИ это означает, что ваш заказ будет доставлен всем ГОРОДСКИЕ РАЙОНЫ в течение 3-5 рабочих дней экспресс-доставкой по всему миру DHL. Ищете размер или цвет, которого в настоящее время нет в наличии? Не беспокойтесь, ознакомьтесь с разделом ТАМОЖЕННЫЙ ЗАКАЗ для получения более подробной информации.

Уточнить

Уточнить

My Cart

Close

Learn more about our FREE SHIPPING policy

learn more

Kid's Leather Moccasins

Handmade 100% natural leather moccasins for your little ones.  Crafted with knowledge and care from premium quality Italian leather, made to imitate a barefoot walking feel recommended by orthopedists, while at the same time being stylish and modern.

Kid's leather moccasins are a "MADE TO ORDER" product as they come in 17 size variations. Please allow up to 10 business days for manufacturing although we always do our best to have everything made in the shortest amount of time possible.

 With our FREE SHIPPING policy, this means that your order will be delivered to all URBAN AREAS in 3-5 business days via DHL worldwide express.  Looking for a size or color we may not have in stock currently? No worries, check out our CUSTOM ORDER section for more details.

Refine

Refine